Welcome to New York (2018) Mp3 Songs

Welcome to New York

Welcome to New York

Rahat Fateh Ali KhanDhvani BhanushaliDiljit DosanjhSajid KhanBoman IraniPayal DevKhushboo GrewalMika SinghMeet BrosShamir Tandon
Sajid-WajidShamir TandonMeet Bros
Lara Dutta

    Welcome to New York is A Hindi Album Released on 2018, It has 5 songs sung by Diljit Dosanjh, Sajid Khan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Dhvani Bhanushali, Payal Dev, Khushboo Grewal, Mika Singh, Meet Bros, Boman Irani, Shamir Tandon
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Welcome to New York on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Welcome to New York Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2018, There are 5 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Welcome to New York,
    01 - Pant Mein Gun (Welcome to NewYork) sung by Diljit Dosanjh
    Sajid Khan
    02 - Ishtehaar (Welcome To New York) sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
    Dhvani Bhanushali
    03 - Nain Phisal Gaye (Welcome To New York) sung by Payal Dev
    04 - Meher Hai Rab Di (Welcome To New York) sung by Khushboo Grewal
    Mika Singh
    Meet Bros
    05 - Smiley Song (Welcome To New York) sung by Boman Irani
    Dhvani Bhanushali
    Shamir Tandon
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 10 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Welcome to New York mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Welcome to New York movie all 5 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Download all in one zip

    • Welcome to New York (2018) Mp3 Songs Zip - Download
    • Download zip128 Kbps | Zip 4.42 MB
    • Download zip320 Kbps | Zip 7.17 MB
    Description: Welcome to New York 2018 album have 10 mp3songs, song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, song by Dhvani Bhanushali, song by Diljit Dosanjh, song by Sajid Khan, song by Boman Irani, song by Payal Dev, song by Khushboo Grewal, song by Mika Singh, song by Meet Bros, song by Shamir Tandon, Welcome to New York 2018 music directs are Sajid-Wajid, Shamir Tandon, Meet Bros, Welcome to New York movie is star cast by Lara Dutta. download Welcome to New York mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Welcome to New York movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.