Desh Premee (1982) Mp3 Songs

Desh Premee

Desh Premee

Asha BhosleAmit KumarKishore KumarLata MangeshkarMohammed Rafi

    Desh Premee is A Hindi Album Released on 1982, It has 6 songs sung by Asha Bhosle, Amit Kumar, Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi
    Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Desh Premee on mp3wale

    Album Discription: Desh Premee Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 1982, There are 6 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Desh Premee,
    Gore Nahi Hum Kale Sahi (Desh Premee) sung by Asha Bhosle
    Ja Jaldi Bhaag Ja (Desh Premee) sung by Amit Kumar
    Kishore Kumar
    Jaoji Jao (Desh Premee) sung by Lata Mangeshkar
    Khatoon Ki Khidmat Mein (Desh Premee) sung by Kishore Kumar
    Mere Deshpremiyo (Desh Premee) sung by Mohammed Rafi
    O Beqabar Bedardi (Desh Premee) sung by Lata Mangeshkar
    So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 5 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Desh Premee mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Desh Premee movie all 6 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click

    Desh Premee (1982) Mp3 Songs - Download

    Download all in one zip

    • Desh Premee (1982) Mp3 Songs Zip - Download
    • Download zip128 Kbps | Zip 33.01 MB
    Description: Desh Premee 1982 album have 6 mp3songs, song by Asha Bhosle, song by Amit Kumar, song by Kishore Kumar, song by Lata Mangeshkar, song by Mohammed Rafi, Desh Premee 1982. download Desh Premee mp3songs in 128 kbps, 320 kbps quality. Desh Premee movie all mp3 songs zip also available for free download.